Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Vascular Specialists

Vascular Surgeons located in Tinley Park, IL & Evergreen Park, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

Vascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Kristen is very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and concerns. Her compassionate, patient, professionalism toward this Senior is greatly appreciated.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
The doctor is wonderful. But trying to get a refill through the office is almost impossible on December 14th ordered a refill for her Plavix generic from our Pharmacy. The pharmacy has requested three times for refill from the office today is the 21st still no refill. Seems like there's something wrong in the office that they can't authorize another refill very disheartening.
Patricia M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Staff was very informative. Dr. Prashand explained possible procedures that may be needed.
Rose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
A very great experience.The Doctor and Nurses was exceptional. My health issues were explained to me so that I would fully understand. They took the time to show they care about their patients. Would highly recommend.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
The best doctor i"ve had to do my fistula i had no problems with my site and i would recommend him too any patient who needs any work done!
Carlton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent,Professional. That says itall
Martin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
He was very thorough and comforting.
Adelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I find that it’s easy to get here ,nice staff and very pleasant place to come to
Kelly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great surgical experience and very thorough
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I love coming to this location, the entire staff is outstanding, I would Reprimand this location
Sherry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Tanquilut is a great doctor. He has a very nice, cheerful, upbeat, understanding and caring personality. Good to have him as my mom's vascular specialist.
Maria R.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Very helpful informative and patient with me
Mandi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
Very informative and spent a lot of time explaining my possible condition and treatment options.
Marschelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Kristen is very attentive and explained each aspect of my procedure and ultrasound. She asks if I understood, had any concerns or problems. Dr. Kristen made me feel like my concerns mattered and felt a part of the Vascular Family! Thank you!
Evelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/21
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Kenneth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Everything went very well I was definitely satisfied with the visit
Terry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Tanquilut was very thorough asking probing questions and giving clear answers to my questions. Thedoctor and his nurse were both friendly and respectful.
Joel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
On time and very professional.
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
I appreciated the concern of the staff, and the simple way the PNA explained everything to me. Thanks to all.