Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Vascular Specialists

Vascular Surgeons located in Tinley Park, IL & Evergreen Park, IL

37 total reviews

Vascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janie B.
Submitted 07/09/22
Very Good Service. No 1 Dr.
Ronald H.
Submitted 07/05/22
Attentive. Concerned involved with care.
Joseph H.
Submitted 06/29/22
For the last six plus years I have been going I have not had a bad experience. My visits to this office have been exceptional and on time. Everyone I have had some type of contact with has been truly sincere and caring. No issues whatsoever.
Judith D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Great feedback and info
Barbara S.
Submitted 05/26/22
All staff were excellent. Doctor coffey Reviewed my ultrasound findings Most professional and friendly.
Norma A.
Submitted 05/11/22
Received consultation and referral for further testing .
Ricard F.
Submitted 04/28/22
I have been a patent of Dr Tanquilut since 2018. Dr T takes great care to answer all my concerns of my Vascular health. I would highly recommend Dr to one and all. He is a very skilled surgeon,If i were to move out of the area I would make my way back to his super care for all my vascular needs.
Hector M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good….
Aleks R.
Submitted 03/16/22
Personable, direct, and informative
Sabrina W.
Submitted 03/08/22
Kristen was very professional and knowledgeable in our meeting. She put me at ease and I felt really comfortable talking to her about all my issues. I also appreciated her telling me to reach out if I had any other questions.
Pamela P.
Submitted 02/26/22
Kristen is very kind. She explains things in detail and takes her time. She made sure to explain the next steps in my plan of care.
Earl W.
Submitted 12/29/21
Professional, courteous and detailed
Darlene E.
Submitted 12/28/21
Kristen is very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and concerns. Her compassionate, patient, professionalism toward this Senior is greatly appreciated.
Barbara S.
Submitted 12/21/21
The doctor is wonderful. But trying to get a refill through the office is almost impossible on December 14th ordered a refill for her Plavix generic from our Pharmacy. The pharmacy has requested three times for refill from the office today is the 21st still no refill. Seems like there's something wrong in the office that they can't authorize another refill very disheartening.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/08/21
Staff was very informative. Dr. Prashand explained possible procedures that may be needed.
Rose G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Beverly D.
Submitted 10/05/21
A very great experience.The Doctor and Nurses was exceptional. My health issues were explained to me so that I would fully understand. They took the time to show they care about their patients. Would highly recommend.
Gloria S.
Submitted 09/08/21
The best doctor i"ve had to do my fistula i had no problems with my site and i would recommend him too any patient who needs any work done!
Carlton B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent,Professional. That says itall
Martin L.
Submitted 07/11/21
He was very thorough and comforting.