Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Vascular Specialists

Vascular Surgeons located in Tinley Park, IL & Evergreen Park, IL

22 total reviews

Vascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Friendly and knowledgeable
Beverly D.
Submitted 10/05/21
A very great experience.The Doctor and Nurses was exceptional. My health issues were explained to me so that I would fully understand. They took the time to show they care about their patients. Would highly recommend.
Gloria S.
Submitted 09/08/21
The best doctor i"ve had to do my fistula i had no problems with my site and i would recommend him too any patient who needs any work done!
Carlton B.
Submitted 07/12/21
Excellent,Professional. That says itall
Martin L.
Submitted 07/11/21
He was very thorough and comforting.
Adelia C.
Submitted 06/22/21
I find that it’s easy to get here ,nice staff and very pleasant place to come to
Kelly D.
Submitted 06/21/21
Great surgical experience and very thorough
Donna M.
Submitted 06/15/21
I love coming to this location, the entire staff is outstanding, I would Reprimand this location
Sherry J.
Submitted 05/12/21
Dr. Tanquilut is a great doctor. He has a very nice, cheerful, upbeat, understanding and caring personality. Good to have him as my mom's vascular specialist.
Maria R.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very helpful informative and patient with me
Mandi B.
Submitted 03/22/21
Very informative and spent a lot of time explaining my possible condition and treatment options.
Marschelle M.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Kristen is very attentive and explained each aspect of my procedure and ultrasound. She asks if I understood, had any concerns or problems. Dr. Kristen made me feel like my concerns mattered and felt a part of the Vascular Family! Thank you!
Evelyn W.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very pleasant and knowledgeable
Kenneth C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Everything went very well I was definitely satisfied with the visit
Terry T.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Tanquilut was very thorough asking probing questions and giving clear answers to my questions. Thedoctor and his nurse were both friendly and respectful.
Joel V.
Submitted 12/23/20
On time and very professional.
Carol H.
Submitted 12/22/20
I appreciated the concern of the staff, and the simple way the PNA explained everything to me. Thanks to all.
Beverly T.
Submitted 12/07/20
She was extremely helpful in explaining what was going on with my feet
Cathy O.
Submitted 12/06/20
Angela took care of me. She was outstanding! Kind and patient. Took her time with me to make sure I got my money's worth. I've been to several places to have my spider veins done and have never received such thorough care. I am very pleased. Thank you, Angela.
Sally G.
Submitted 11/15/20
Dr. Prahdan and his staff have been very caring and concerned during my treatment.