Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Vascular Specialists

Vascular Surgeons located in Tinley Park, IL & Evergreen Park, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
44 total reviews

Vascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Very good “bedside manner”. Discussed the possibilities and my concerns. We’ll see how the follow up goes, but I’m confident it will be good too.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Always informative and pleasant.
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Was seen and taken care of in a short period of time
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
very pleasant and informative
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Provided me with good information to help me with my swollen leg.
Paula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
The doctor explained test results and ongoing plan clearly. I feel confident we are doing what might help
Berry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great services
Janie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Very Good Service. No 1 Dr.
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Attentive. Concerned involved with care.
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
For the last six plus years I have been going I have not had a bad experience. My visits to this office have been exceptional and on time. Everyone I have had some type of contact with has been truly sincere and caring. No issues whatsoever.
Judith D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great feedback and info
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
All staff were excellent. Doctor coffey Reviewed my ultrasound findings Most professional and friendly.
Norma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Received consultation and referral for further testing .
Ricard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
I have been a patent of Dr Tanquilut since 2018. Dr T takes great care to answer all my concerns of my Vascular health. I would highly recommend Dr to one and all. He is a very skilled surgeon,If i were to move out of the area I would make my way back to his super care for all my vascular needs.
Hector M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good….
Aleks R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Personable, direct, and informative
Sabrina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Kristen was very professional and knowledgeable in our meeting. She put me at ease and I felt really comfortable talking to her about all my issues. I also appreciated her telling me to reach out if I had any other questions.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
Kristen is very kind. She explains things in detail and takes her time. She made sure to explain the next steps in my plan of care.
Earl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Professional, courteous and detailed
Darlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Kristen is very knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and concerns. Her compassionate, patient, professionalism toward this Senior is greatly appreciated.