Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Vascular Specialists

Vascular Surgeons located in Tinley Park, IL

4.93/5 Star Rating
80 total reviews

Vascular Specialists always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Specialists below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Jennifer was wonderful. She listened to all of my concerns and addressed each one. She is very knowledgeable and caring. I wish all of my doctors would be as compassionate as Jennifer.
PATRICIA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very friendly and informative
Dawn O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Meet with her to review my ultrasound . It went well.
Maxine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
The medical professional who I saw was outstanding. She was extremely knowledgeable. I can’t remember her name and if I go back to find it on this site, my words will probably disappear. I find this site tricky to maneuver.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
All involved in my procedure for very kind, helpful, knowledgeable and professional!
Paraluman B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Eugene Tanquilut is one of the best doctors that I can trust about my health condition. He's very caring and he explained to me all about my medical problems and suggested the best option that I could have to relieve me and to have the quality of life that I need. Thank you, Dr. Eugene Tanquilut, Dr. Patrick Coffey, and FNP Alejandro del Real. Your help means a lot to me and my family. More Power to all of you and God Bless you all.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Dr. TANQUILET is a very kind and caring doctor.
Phyllis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
My scan was explained in detail and I fully understood what I was being told.
Thomas .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Excellent service
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Doctors are extremely Professionals
Beverly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Highly recommend this doctor. Has already made referral to others.
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Staff is very pleasant and professional.
MARY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Thank you!
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Very knowledgeable and friendly
Steve D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Very pleasant experience. Even other patients in the waiting room were pleasant and talkative. Although I did not meet with the Dr directly, his assistant was very helpful and answered all my questions and I feel she understood my feelings about treatments.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Love Dr. Tanquilut! The staff are very helpful and pleasant to work with.
Berry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Quality services!
Gawaine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Alex was extremely informative. Was concerned that I understood all of the options available to me and that I had time to think them over. Also explained clearly how next steps would look.
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/23
Alex is thorough and easy to understand
G L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr Tanquilat is a fantastic vein specialist…he is extremely knowledgeable and performs procedures in a professional way…in addition, he is personable and takes time to answer questions and provide explanations about the plan of action for his patients…I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking vein treatment….